Home > Poems > Chapters of my Life….!

Chapters of my Life….!

October 20, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

(Chapter 1 Of My Life)
I walked Down The Street…
There is a deep hole in the side walk….. I fall In….
I am lost… I am Helpless…
It isnot my fault..
It Takes forever to find a way out
.

(Chapter 2 Of My Life)
I walk down the same street,
There is a deep hole in the sidewalk…
I pretend I dont See it…
I Fall in again…
I cant believe I am in the same place,
But,it isnot my fault
It still takes a long time to get out…

(Chapter 3 Of My Life)
I walk down the same street.
There is a deep hole in the side walk…
I see it is there …
I still fall in.. It’s a HABBIT..
My eyes are open… I know where I am …
It is my fault … I get out immediately…

(Chapter 4 Of My Life)
I walk down the same street…
There is a deep Hole in the sidewalk….
I walk around it….

(Chapter 5 Of My Life)
The Last Chapter:)

I walk down another street…:)

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

