Home > Emotions > Last few days……

Last few days……

December 29, 2008 Leave a comment Go to comments

Photo by Al Magnus

Photo by Al Magnus

Last few days….are just  unusual….I am not sure what I am up to….Having my final papers….and when ever I opened my notes, I just lost my mind….

Thoughts n thoughts……..and thoughts….

 

Am missing my home….my family.. my friends…..

 

I couldn’t just see the words printed on the “Production and Operations Management”… book…The words in “English” appears as if they were written in some other language which I can’t understand….Every word of which is heavy enough to create “ severe Headache ”…

 

The paper was fine… (Thanks to Almighty) I managed to do good… although was unable to study…Days are passing by…gradually….and I wish this “gradual” thing to be something speedy…….

 

What’s really missing?Why am I demotivated?

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

I don’t know what else to write………………………………………….may be, I add some words to it later……

 

~ Home ~ Home is the one place in all this world where hearts are sure of each other. It is the place of confidence. It is the place where we tear off that mask of guarded and suspicious coldness which the world forces us to wear in self-defense, and where we pour out the unreserved communications of full and confiding hearts. It is the spot where expressions of tenderness gush out without any sensation of awkwardness and without any dread of ridicule. ~ Frederick W. Robertson ~

  1. December 29, 2008 at 8:07 pm

    Sit back, take a few deep breaths and relax….

  2. Visitor
    December 29, 2008 at 11:44 pm

    May GOD bless U.. & help u out whenever u are alone & demotivated…

    Living in the favourable & non favourable situation is PART OF LIVING but smiling in all situation is called ART OF LIVING. so KEEP SMILING.

    Life means missing expected things and facing unexpected things. When u r right, no one remembers, but when u r wrong, no one forgets. Don’t worry! I’m here to remember ur rights and forget ur wrongs.

    I am the master of my fate; I am the captain of my soul. -William Ernest Henley

    Your problem is never really your problem, your reaction to your problem is your problem. -Brian Kinsey

    Dream is not what you see in sleep. It is something that does not let you sleep. -Abdul Kalam

    Destiny is no matter of chance. It is a matter of choice: It is not a thing to be waited for, it is a thing to be achieved. -William Jennings Bryan

    KEEP GOING AHEAD..!

  3. December 31, 2008 at 10:14 am

    @ Tauseef..
    Thanks for droping by friend…

    @ Visitor
    Thanks for dropping by.. and great quotes…
    God Bless u too..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

