Home > Emotions > Rain……I Miss U…!

Rain……I Miss U…!


Rain……I Miss U…!

Rain1

Spending about 6 years in Murree…..& 3 years in Lahore – it seems that I have  started forgetting how in fact rain looks like (Does rain really look like something?)  as   I have not seen rainfall for the past two years or so…in Karachi…..,Hope I can see………….it soon…!

Rain I Miss U

DancingInTheRain

Have You Ever Felt The Rain
To Some It Brings Joy And Pleasure

To Others It Brings Only Pain
Over The Hill I Watched It Come

I Had A My Choice
I Could Have Turned And Run

I Felt It Fall All Over Me
For That While It Was Every Thing

I Hoped It Would Be
Until All At Once It Stopped

It Left Me Dumb Founded
And Absolutely Shocked

I Had Never Felt So Much Joy
Nor Have I Felt So Much Pain

Now At The End Of Every Day
I’m Wishing Wanting And Waiting For The Rain.

  1. May 26, 2009 at 9:42 pm

    wonderful 🙂

  2. May 27, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    hummmm…!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

