Home > Emotions > The 10 Honest Things About Me

The 10 Honest Things About Me


Here’s the deal to do the Honest Tag:  tell your readers 10 things about you that they may or may not know, but are true. Tag ten people and be sure to let them know they’ve been tagged (a quick comment on their blog will do). Don’t forget to link back to the blogger who tagged you.

samp90129ceaa54621ba

Ten Honest Things About Me (in no particular order):

  1. I am missing my family & home….Maa ji, Abu…and every one back home..
  2. I still……………(forget it)
  3. I used to lose my temper…….quite often…but now I am controlling it:)
  4. I want to take some time out… to spend at some cool place… (with no work, study…tension….s bla bla)
  5. I miss my friends.. and most of the time I have to call them………(its for you..Waheed,  Rehan,  Mirza Ikram & Yasir )
  6. I hate the forwarded Txt  messages on my cell phone…………..
  7. I take  life as very easy…
  8. Studying , studying and studying… I don’t want it anymore…
  9. I wish I could be a Kid… and join Lawrence College, Murree , once again…!
  10. My room….is very “grubby” these days…

Haris – Thanks bro for tagging me… and this has really helped me knowing about myself..more:)

I will  tag the following (in no particular order):

  1. AD
    July 28, 2009 at 10:59 am

    oh wow. now i will have to be all honest 😀

    how about a different take on honest. i already am so honest on my blog no 😉

    but thank you Asad

  2. July 28, 2009 at 11:00 am

    wonder why my comment isnt showing :S

  3. July 28, 2009 at 2:04 pm

    It wouldnt be me if these werent not funny so here goes!

    1) I knew a guy with huge kahuna’s. He served in the British Army before partition.

    2) The two years of 1994 and 95 and more specially of ninth and 10th in Army Public School Rawalpindi, were probably best ever.

    3) I used to easily fall in love back then. Ha

    4) Im almost ambidextrous.

    5) Im a gadget freak.

    6) I love freebies. Those include vouchers, coupons and free langars at Masjids! Oh yes!

    7) I always have to have a bit more pizza than everyone else eating with me.

    8) I first tried smoking after watching Ramjaane.

    9) I find other people’s misery amusing.

    10) I once conspired to steal a neighbour’s chicken. It was lubly. Tasted like chicken.

    Bonus

    11) I always cook my chilli omlette on low heat.

  4. July 28, 2009 at 2:05 pm
  5. July 28, 2009 at 6:11 pm

    You’ll join your family soon Insha-Allah. And good to know that you’re controlling your anger, thats so important man…

    And thanx for playing the tag (Y). Good to know more about you 🙂

  6. July 29, 2009 at 10:26 am

    @ AD
    Humm..thank u for comments.. but I would like to read…10 more things which u have not yet shared:)( Actually ur comment landed in Spam section)

    @Jman
    wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww…..Thanks man..! full of entertainment.. & really interesting:BTW …what actually MOTIVATED you in “Raamjane” to smoke???
    (When are you posting the same on your blog?)

    @ Haris – insha Allah bro..& thanks for ur comments:) You are welcome…:)

  7. July 29, 2009 at 11:54 am

    I thought it just looked really cool back then.

    Whats funny was when i was coming back after buying that first menthol cigaratte….i lost it, in all the excitement.!

    I will post this soon on my blog too! 🙂

  8. July 29, 2009 at 12:33 pm

    @Jman…..y do all surprises strike u? 😛
    Hummm….!

  9. July 29, 2009 at 12:56 pm

    HA. Im easily excitable.

    Plus trying something new is always exciting!

  10. July 29, 2009 at 3:05 pm

    hmmmm! thats nice:)

  11. July 29, 2009 at 4:18 pm

    دوسرے نکتے پر ہی ڈنڈی ماردی آپ نے ۔۔۔
    ہم تو بھلادیں گے جی۔۔۔ لیکن نہ آپ بھلا پائیں گے اور نہ ”وہ“
    یہ بتائے دیتے ہیں ہم آپ کو

  12. July 30, 2009 at 9:27 am

    @Jafar
    khush aamdeed ….
    Welcome to my blog and thank u for your comment..:)
    aap nein jo kaha hay mein uss per koi tabsara nahi keroon ga…:)
    Khush rahein:)

  13. Alizah
    August 5, 2009 at 12:15 pm

    well nice 10 things .. but i wana ask somthing releated to ur points.. On some other day OK
    but now tell me u tagged my name .. wat i suppose to do here ???

  14. August 5, 2009 at 1:41 pm

    @ Alizah
    🙂 Thanks…ok…
    & All you have to do is to write 10 honest things about urself…(Soon)

  15. Alizah
    August 5, 2009 at 9:57 pm

    oh ye to lamba kam hay aram say sochna paryga

  16. August 6, 2009 at 10:34 am

    hummm….will wait…

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

