Home > Random > Self Hosted Blog…(Please suggest domain name)

Self Hosted Blog…(Please suggest domain name)


Dear visitors…!

I am planning to move my blog from wordpress.com to self hosted blog….hummm…!

Although it may take some time, but I would like you all to please suggest a domain name …& if I like your suggested one….You will be rewarded (its not a promise like Pakistani politicians) , at least I can tell the world that , this domain name is suggest by..”__” & Your blog will have a special link on my blog’s homepage as well:)

Please note that the domain can be as under:

www.Yoursuggestedname.com

I would love if its a short one.. and please don’t suggest meΒ  , my name as a domain…:)

Thank you..!

Three Cheers..!

Hip Hip Hurrah….!

  1. August 1, 2009 at 3:05 am

    The reason your name would be the best suggestion is that it is the only domain name that is easily searchable and is also associated with you. Any other web address will have to develop its association with you for others…

    And by the way, why thinking about moving?

  2. August 2, 2009 at 6:19 pm

    Okie at first I was about to suggest u ur own name but as u have rejected that thing than ill suggest.

    scribblings.com

    isay.com

    will comment some more names as soon as i get em πŸ˜›

  3. August 2, 2009 at 6:21 pm

    ok before suggesting the names i didnt check if they already existed or not :O so the first one is taken and cant say bout the second one πŸ˜›

  4. August 3, 2009 at 8:43 am

    @ Haris….humm! you are rite but …my name is already registered..However you can suggest a name with something else with Asad like asadsays.com etc….so please suggest πŸ™‚

    & I will be moving just to explore more options & certainly will be using the same platform i.e: wordpress:)

    @ NIkki – Here comes the suggestions:) Thank you.!No problems…but both are not available.. however those were nice once.. waiting for more:)

  5. August 3, 2009 at 10:33 am

    hmmm…
    how about
    http://www.luckycharm.com/

  6. August 3, 2009 at 10:45 am

    Not bad πŸ™‚
    added to the list….keep cuming with more…

  7. August 3, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    much of your blog has things that are random, i would suggest asadatrandom.com

  8. August 3, 2009 at 5:16 pm

    i would suggest asadatarandom.com

    I mean “Asad at a random”

  9. August 3, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    congrats hope u get the good name for ur blog

  10. August 4, 2009 at 8:54 am

    @ Tauseef – hummm….! Nice…!Added to list…keep cuming with more dude…

    @Life Rockzz – πŸ™‚ Thank you.. I guess you are congratulating me for the award??? Don’t just hope…please some up with ur suggestions..:)

  11. Alizah
    August 5, 2009 at 12:12 pm

    I guess u need a name which is related to ur stuff n objectives that u have … Right ?

    Well i have something very special n Unique.. hope u like it

    but first u tell me … What u will give me ? πŸ™‚

  12. August 5, 2009 at 1:38 pm

    @ Alizah …
    yeah.. First tell me and then I will see:)
    Please Please Please..!

  13. Alizah
    August 5, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    arry wah itna asani say kaysay ?

  14. August 6, 2009 at 10:32 am

    @Alizah…
    This is not fair…

  15. alizah
    August 8, 2009 at 2:33 am

    So tell me …… what u will give me ??

  16. August 10, 2009 at 8:39 am

    😦

  17. alizah
    August 12, 2009 at 6:26 pm

    Tell mee ????

  18. alizah
    August 12, 2009 at 6:27 pm

    I think u r not intersted.. 😦

  19. alizah
    August 13, 2009 at 3:43 am

    chaloo bata detein hein

    Journey2Success.

    Hows that .. it compltly suits ur material

  20. August 13, 2009 at 1:58 pm

    @Alizah..
    hummm Nice….acha laga ..thank you…Agar yeh select hoha tou than I will ask you kay kia chaye ok:):P
    Thanks anyways….

  21. alizah
    August 13, 2009 at 7:40 pm

    uhmm

  22. kempozone
    October 12, 2009 at 8:13 pm

    Im sure many of you are like me and one of the first things you do in the morning is head here and check out the new post. Along with seeing the new posts, I’m also always checking out the blog roll rss feed and watching them grow, or shrink sometimes. In one of my past …but all in all excellent site. Keep it up!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

