Home > Emotions > Thank you…!

Thank you…!

September 14, 2009 Leave a comment Go to comments

Today is my last day in Karachi, Alhamdulillah I have completed my MBA & will be flying home today….

Saying just thanks..or writing few lines wouldn’t be enough to express my gratitude to all those who have played  a role in my life during my stay here…Thank you..Thank you very much from the depth of my heart..

I am also thankful to the Company for whom I have been working for …They have been very kind enough & I appreciate the confidence they have in me…

I don’t want to say thanks by taking names…but I would like to mention “Zaheer” – Thank you Zaheer…You will never read my blog ..but I want to tell you that  I am honored to have some one like you being with me…Thank you soooooooooooo much for all that you have done during past three years…!

My over all experience here is sort of mix….I have been away from home.. studying in boarding school, colleges, universities…& now here as well but ..I missed my home a lot  here and during this span of life i.e; past 3 years…it was too much as compare to my previous life…

I gained a lot  from here  & I lost too much as well , although  not material things but may be…some people & relationships which are more precious.. than the material things  & what I lost here has made me tough , mature. …, practical…& most of all Realistic…

Thank you once again to all of you & Good Bye  Karachi….!

  1. September 17, 2009 at 12:28 am

    Congrats on completing your MBA. I still have a complete year to go :-). And best of luck for your future life. Take care

  2. September 17, 2009 at 3:47 pm

    YarhamukAllah

  3. October 5, 2009 at 2:21 pm

    @ Haris
    Thanks brother..wish u a good luck..!

    @Tauseef
    🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

